Contact | DE | FR | EN
Illustration

Contact

Responsability

Name

Surname

Phone / Mail

Managment

 

 

 

Executive director

Girsberger

Christoph

+41 71 466 15 10
christoph.girsberger@girmatic.ch

Vice Executive director

 

 

 

Sales / Marketing

 

 

 

Head of sales /Marketing

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finances

 

 

 

Secretary

Müller

Jacqueline

+41 71 466 15 74
jacqueline.mueller@girmatic.ch

 

 

 

 

Engineering

 

 

 

Engineering joysticks

Staub

Michael

+41 71 466 15 44
michael.staub@girmatic.ch

Head of engineering

Phillips

Gareth

+41 71 466 15 52
gareth.phillips@girmatic.ch

Engineering hydraulic

Späth

Hubert

+41 71 466 15 41
hubert.spaeth@girmatic.ch

Engineering hydraulic

Gähler

Eric

+41 71 466 15 48
eric.gaehler@girmatic.ch

Engineering electronic

Wyrsch

Werner

+41 71 466 15 61
werner.wyrsch@girmatic.ch

Head of electro engineering

Schlauri

 Martin

 +41 71 466 15 43
martin.schlauri@girmatic.ch

 

 

 

 

Internal sales department

 

 

 

Head of internal sales dep.

Hoepp

Doris

+41 71 466 15 16
doris.hoepp@girmatic.ch

Sales adiministration

Weber

Rene

+41 71 466 15 71
rene.weber@girmatic.ch

Sales adiministration

Cezza

Antonio

+41 71 466 15 34
antonio.cezza@girmatic.ch

Sales adiministration
Girmatic/Girtec

Hauser

Jessica

+41 71 466 15 17
jessica.hauser@girmatic.ch

Sales adiministration
Girmatic/Girtec

Cadisch Yvonne

+41 71 466 15 76
yvonne.cadisch@girmatic.ch

Service

 

 

 

Service administration

Matt

Rolf

+41 71 466 15 75
rolf.matt@girmatic.ch
Service administration Reitano Salvatore

+41 71 466 15 70
salvatore.reitano@girmatic.ch

Business Development

French speaking part CH

Maillard

Anne

+41 79 231 49 92
anne.maillard@girmatic.ch

 

Reich

 Lisa

+41 71 466 15 18
lisa.reich@girmatic.ch

Napoli

Pina

-41 71 466 15 10
pina.napoli@girmatic.ch

Purchasing

Purchase manager Bachmann Rolf +41 71 466 15 73
rolf.bachmann@girmatic.ch
Purchasing administrator Batschauer Dieter +41 71466 15 33
dieter.batschauer@girmatic.ch

 

 

 

 

Production planning /Logistics

 

 

 

Produktion planning

Allenspach

Roger

+41 71 466 15 31
roger.allenspach@girmatic.ch

 

 

 

 

Production

 

 

 

Senior fitter

Reich

Bernhard

+41 71 466 15 81
bernhard.reich@girmatic.ch

Work shop foreman

Breu Marc

+41 71 466 15 63
marc.breu@girmatic.ch

 

 

 

 

External sales

 

 

 

External sales French speaking CH

Dasek

Milan

+41 71 466 15 77
milan.dasek@girmatic.ch

Key Account mobile hydraulics

Küng

Oliver

+41 71 466 15 77
oliver.kueng@girmatic.ch

External sales hydraulics

Buffato

Claudio

+41 71 466 15 78
claudio.buffato@girmatic.ch

External sales hydraulics

Manser

Tobias

+41 71 466 15 14
tobias.manser@girmatic.ch

Product Manager

Automation und Ppeumatik

Matt

Rolf

+41 71 466 15 75
rolf.matt@girmatic.ch

Automation und motive drives

Reitano

Salvatore

+41 71 466 15 70
salvatore.reitano@girmatic.ch

 

 

 

 

Telephone

 

 

 

Headquarter

 

 

+41 71 466 15 00

Sales

 

 

+41 71 466 15 01