Kontakt | DE | FR | EN
Illustration

Ansprechpartner allgemein

Funktion

Name

Vorname

Telefon

Geschäftsleitung

 

 

 

Geschäftsführer

Girsberger

Christoph

+41 71 466 15 10
christoph.girsberger@girmatic.ch

Group Controller

Girsberger

Monika

+41 71 466 15 11
monika.girsberger@girsbergergroup.ch

Assistenz Geschäftsleitung

Eggenberger

Florian

+41 71 466 15 72
florian.eggenberger@girtec.ch

Finanzen

 

 

 

Sachbearbeiterin Finanzen

Maurer

Jacqueline

+41 71 466 15 74
jacqueline.maurer@girmatic.ch

 

 

 

 

Anwendungstechnik

 

 

 

Leiter Technik

Phillips

Gareth

+41 71 466 15 52
gareth.phillips@girmatic.ch

Anwendungstechniker
Technik Hydraulik

Späth

Hubert

+41 71 466 15 41
hubert.spaeth@girmatic.ch

Anwendungstechniker
Technik Hydraulik

Gähler

Eric

+41 71 466 15 48
eric.gaehler@girmatic.ch

Anwendungstechniker
Technik Elektronik

Wyrsch

Werner

+41 71 466 15 61
werner.wyrsch@girmatic.ch

Anwendungstechniker
Joystick

Gattoni

Mirko

 +41 71 466 15 42
mirko.gattoni@girmatic.ch

Verkaufsinnendienst

 

 

 

Leitung Verkaufsinnendienst

Hoepp

Doris

+41 71 466 15 16
doris.hoepp@girmatic.ch

Verkaufsinnendienst

Weber

Rene

+41 71 466 15 71
rene.weber@girmatic.ch

Verkaufsinnendienst

Cezza

Antonio

+41 71 466 15 34
antonio.cezza@girmatic.ch

Verkaufsinnendienst
Girmatic/Girtec

Hauser

Jessica

+41 71 466 15 17
jessica.hauser@girmatic.ch

Verkaufsinnendienst
Girmatic

Rohrer

Martin

+41 71 466 15 20
martin.rohrer@girmatic.ch

 

 

 

 

Service

 

 

 

Sachbearbeiter Service

Rohrer

Martin

+41 71 466 15 20
martin.rohrer@girmatic.ch
Sachbearbeiterin Service Reich Lisa

+41 71 466 15 18
lisa.reich@girmatic.ch

Business Development

Büro Romandie

Maillard

Anne

+41 79 231 49 92
anne.maillard@girmatic.ch

Reich

Lisa

+41 71 466 15 18
lisa.reich@girmatic.ch

Einkauf

Leiter Einkauf Bachmann Rolf +41 71 466 15 73
rolf.bachmann@girmatic.ch
Sachbearbeiter Einkauf Batschauer Dieter +41 71466 15 33
dieter.batschauer@girmatic.ch

 

 

 

 

AVOR/Logistik

 

 

 

Sachbearbeiter
AVOR/Logistik

Huber

Christian

+41 71466 15 33
christian.huber@girmatic.ch

Montage

 

 

 

Chefmonteur

Reich

Bernhard

+41 71 466 15 81
bernhard.reich@girmatic.ch

Montageleiter

Katzenmaier Danny

+41 71 466 15 63
danny.katzenmaier@girmatic.ch

 

 

 

 

Verkaufsaussendienst

 

 

 

Verkaufsaussendienst Westschweiz

Dasek

Milan

+41 71 466 15 77
milan.dasek@girmatic.ch

 

Verkaufsaussendienst Hydraulik

Buffato

Claudio

+41 71 466 15 78
claudio.buffato@girmatic.ch

Verkaufsaussendienst Hydraulik

Manser

Tobias

+41 71 466 15 14
tobias.manser@girmatic.ch

Product Manager
Automation und Pneumatik

Matt

Rolf

+41 71 466 15 75
rolf.matt@girmatic.ch

Telefon

 

 

 

Zentrale

 

 

+41 71 466 15 00

Verkauf

 

 

+41 71 466 15 01